Close

Don't have a login? Register now to order Victory Blue.

lock and key

Online Ordering Login

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact

Corporate Office Information

930 S. Kimball Ave.
Suite 100
Southlake, Texas 76092
Tel. 817.337.3311
Fax 888.259.7290

Territory Sales Representatives

West (NoCA, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT)
Rob Hoffman
209-400-5863
rhoffman@vicfuel.com

Southwest (NM, AZ, UT, CO, WY, SoCal, Las Vegas)
Morgan Maddox
480-540-1733
mmaddox@vicfuel.com

Midcentral (TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND)
Lance Russell
817-231-0149
lrussell@vicfuel.com

Midsouth (TN, KY, MO, AR, LA, MS)
Billie Linzy
682-218-7679
blinzy@vicfuel.com

Southeast (FL, GA, SC, NC, AL, VA)
John Mackinaw
205-515-5498
jmackinaw@vicfuel.com

Midwest (OH, MI, IN, IL, MN WI, IA)
Scott Bryers
682-808-7859
sbryers@vicfuel.com

Northeast (WV, DE, PA, NY, VT, MN, NH, RI, CT, PA)
Russ Todd
508-364-1019
rtodd@vicfuel.com

Online Ordering from Victory Blue

If you would like to order via email from Victory Blue, please email orders@govictoryblue.com.


Contact Us

Complete the form below to send us a message